Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

86% client recommended

Reviews (7)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-04

Go above me beyond to get ur case won i loved how he fount a solution to me receiving my money after my bank rejected my wire transfer he made sure i got my money in a timely manner i will definitely use him again

— Client 11/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-04

Working with this lawyer has been a great experience. He was very informative responsive and got the job done. I will recommend him to anyone.

— Client 11/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-28

Working with Johnathan was amazing. He took his time out to listen to my case and understand. He made sure to call or email me with case updates and even though we couldn’t meet in person due to covid, it still felt like I was meeting face to face every time. I definitely would recommend him.

— Client 10/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-16

If you are in need of a professional, knowledgeable and intelligent lawyer, please select Atty Chase. He is very pleasant and explains everything to you in plain English. He will fight for you until the end and is in constant contact with you. As a result, you will never have to sit around and wonder what is going on with your case. For these reasons, I give him a five star rating and would recommend him to everyone in need of a lawyer.

— Client 06/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-25

Superb professional !!! I strongly recommend considering Mr. Chase as your Representative. Your case will be in the right hands !!!

— Client 05/25/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-29

Johnathan was very diligent in getting me the outcome I felt I deserved from my employer. Jonathan is very transparent and always kept me up-to-date on my suit. Jonathan is not intimidated buy large corporation.

— Client 04/29/2020

1.0 / 5.0
2021-03-01

He did not keep up with our case , leaving it to be tossed out. He will not return any calls or emails , We never received a final answer on the case, if it could be refiled.

— Client 03/01/2021